Full List of MiLB Umpires Working the 2020 MLB Season

Sep 4th, 2020

We are proud of all the MiLB umpires working as call-ups this year!

MLB & MiLB Logos

For the shortened 2020 season, at least 19 Minor League Umpires will make their Major League debut.

New for 2020

  • David Arrieta
  • Erich Bacchus
  • Adam Beck*
  • Nestor Ceja*
  • Paul Clemons
  • Alex MacKay
  • Kyle McCrady*
  • Dan Merzel
  • Malachi Moore
  • Edwin Moscoso*
  • Jose Navas*
  • Charlie Ramos
  • Jeremy Riggs
  • Randy Rosenberg
  • Nate Tomlinson
  • Junior Valentine
  • Clint Vondrak
  • Lew Williams
  • Ryan Wills

From Previous Years

  • Ryan Additon
  • Sean Barber
  • John Bacon
  • John Libka
  • Shane Livensparger
  • Nick Mahrley
  • Ben May
  • Brennan Miller*
  • Roberto Ortiz
  • Jeremie Rehak
  • Alex Tosi
  • Tom Woodring

* Attended Minor League Baseball Umpire Training Academy

Related Articles

About the Author

Picture of Josh Mann

Pro School Umpire Graduate Josh Mann

A native of Chicago, Josh graduated from the University of Arizona with degrees in Economy & Industry and Sports Management. He attended the Minor League Baseball Umpire Training Academy and Harry Wendelstedt Umpire School, umpired in the Frontier Professional Baseball League, and worked in the Chicago Cubs Organization. Josh enjoys baseball, hockey, golf and spending time with his dog Wrigley. He spent 4 years as Ump-Attire.com’s marketing assistant and recently relocated to Arizona.


Be the first to comment on this article!